2019 Outstanding Technical Reviewer Awards

Every year, SPE recognizes members who have made an exceptional effort to ensure the technical excellence of the Society’s peer-reviewed journals. For their contributions, the following individuals are recipients of the 2019 Outstanding Technical Reviewer Award for SPE Drilling & Completion:

Jeffrey R. Bailey, ExxonMobil Development Company

Glen Benge, Benge Consulting

Majid Bizhani, University of Alberta

Axel-Pierre Bois, CurisTec

Roman Bulgachev, BP Exploration

Eric Cayeux, International Research Institute of Stavanger

Michael J. Fuller, Chevron

Matthew Goodine, BP America

Jeremy Greenwood, Halliburton Company

Kirk S. Hansen, retired

Viacheslau Y. Kudrashou, Texas A&M University

Somnath Mondal, Shell International E&P Company

Evren M. Ozbayoglu, The University of Tulsa

Gilles Pelfrene, Varel International Energy Services

Bharath N. Rao, BTechSoft

Ashok K. Santra, Aramco Services Company

Aman Srivastava, Landmark, Halliburton

Claas H. Van Der Zwaag, Equinor ASA

Ruiyue Yang, China University of Petroleum Beijing

Christoph Zerbst, Shell E&P International Ltd.