2018 Outstanding Technical Editor Awards

Every year, SPE recognizes members who have made an exceptional effort to ensure the technical excellence of the Society’s peer-reviewed journals. For their contributions, the following individuals are recipients of the 2018 Outstanding Technical Editor Award for SPE Drilling & Completion: 

Glen Benge, Benge Consulting

Axel-Pierre Bois, CurtisTec

John Cook, Schlumberger Cambridge Research

David A. Curry, Technology Fellow

Matthew Goodine, BP

Evren M. Ozbayoglu, The University of Tulsa

Paul R. Paslay, Manatee

Ashok K. Santra, Aramco Services

Udaya B. Sathuvalli, Blade Energy Partners

Bailin Wu, CSIRO