2016 Technical Editor Awards

Every year, SPE recognizes members who have made an exceptional effort to ensure the technical excellence of the Society’s peer-reviewed journals. For their contributions, the following individuals are recipients of the 2016 Outstanding Technical Editor Award for SPE Drilling & Completion.

Glen Benge, Benge Consulting

Peter Boul, Aramco Services Company

Roman Bulgachev, BP

John Cook, Schlumberger

David Curry, Baker Hughes

Mark Dykstra, Shell

Jeremy Greenwood, Halliburton

Xianping (Sean) Wu, Shell